Prince’s Trust: Day 32 (Tuesday 16th May 2017)

Hey everybody!

Just a small blog post for today.

The buses were severely delayed this morning so I walked the whole way. Safe to say I was more than a little soggy when I arrived.

My task today was to start on the database. I had a slight issue which was relatively simple to solve. Ash wasn’t here so I took the initative and asked for help from Microsoft Office Tech Team. Both Ash and I are very happy with the progress I am making on it. As I am over halfway through it, I’ll finish it tomorrow.

Shuaib visited me earlier today albeit briefly. It made for a nice break from the work. Speaking of breaks, I made sure I took two more breaks other than just the lunch break (even that was a working one after I had eaten – I was writing up last weeks blog posts…whoopsies…sorry!).

Speak soon,

 

LexC

x

Leave a Reply

